适用于饮食零售的全渠道平台

提供高接触度客户服务

提供卓越的客户服务,跨渠道接触客户
探索

适用于饮食零售的全渠道平台

提供高接触度客户服务

提供卓越的客户服务,跨渠道接触客户
探索
特色饮食零售商提供各种产品,定价与促销管理变得日益复杂。 随着客户转到线上,零售商必须随时准备提供个性化客户服务,并提供方便的跨渠道支付、运输和退货选项。 想要在竞争中保持领先地位,零售商还需要灵活应对不断变化的趋势以及现今价格敏感性全渠道客户上升的预期。

 

Openbravo 可为饮食零售提供灵活的全渠道平台。 我们的高级平台提供丰富的零售功能和高级技术功能,通过开展经济高效的全渠道运营,可帮助饮食零售企业提升灵活性和创新能力。 Openbravo 可以加强获取和保留客户的能力以及推出新产品的能力,提供更加个性化的创新型线上线下差异化购物体验。 零售商可以维持最佳的目标库存水平,以确保在适当的时间适当的地点备有足够的库存,在降低 IT 成本的同时,拥有更大的灵活性和创新能力。

采用全渠道平台,提供无缝购物体验

Openbravo 让全渠道成为饮食零售的现实。 我们的高级平台可有效整合所有渠道,在一个地方集中管理所有客户、订单和库存,提供跨渠道无缝购物体验。
OMS
启用全渠道订单管理
学到更多
客户关系管理和客户服务
了解您的客户并提供更个性化的服务
学到更多
库存
获得精确的实时库存信息
学到更多
销售管理
更快地推出产品和促销活动
学到更多

通过移动 POS 加强对客户服务的关注

Openbravo 提供功能齐全的移动 POS 解决方案,该方案可在任何类型的设备上部署,从而在门店任何地方为客户提供优质服务,同时该方案还提供一系列辅助销售功能。 通过移动支付和自助结账终端选项,客户可享受更方便快捷的结账体验。

更高效地管理多种分类

饮食零售商可基于无数量限制的产品特性轻松管理多种分类,从新鲜出炉的工匠面包、精美奶酪、精制肉类、葡萄酒、烈酒或美食家制作的食品。 将它们指定到多个价格列表和分类,并在几分钟内将其传达给所有门店和终端。

优化库存成本和管理

获取准确的需求预测,优化采购成本,提升您饮食零售业务的货物分配效率。 可提升库存准确性和降低整体库存管理成本,进而优化仓库的人员、空间和库存。
需求预测
通过精确的销售预测优化供应链
学到更多
采购
优化支出以更好地满足需求
学到更多
库存
调动库存管理运作
学到更多
物流
提高商品的分配效率
学到更多

简化多店铺
管理

关于门店运营的更多信息

简化多店铺
管理

关于门店运营的更多信息

降低 IT 成本

Openbravo 提供适用于饮食零售的高度灵活的全渠道平台,借助 Openbravo 的全面功能及其模块化移动和云技术架构,您可提升效率并降低IT成本。 简化您的整体 IT 基础设施,与您所有的现有系统进行更快捷的集成,在降低 IT 成本的同时,提供更好的创新能力和灵活性。

作出更明智的决定

关于分析的更多信息

作出更明智的决定

关于分析的更多信息

想要了解更多信息?

预订演示
订阅最新信息

Omnichannel Platform for Food and Beverage Retail

DELIVER HIGH-TOUCH CUSTOMER SERVICE

Deliver excellent customer service and engage your customers across channels.
EXPLORE

Omnichannel Platform for Food and Beverage Retail

DELIVER HIGH-TOUCH CUSTOMER SERVICE

Deliver excellent customer service and engage your customers across channels.
EXPLORE
Specialty food and beverage retailers offer a large variety of products and face a growing complexity in pricing and promotions management. As consumers move online, they must be ready to offer a personalized customer service and convenient options for paying, shipping or returning across channels. To stay ahead of the competition they also need to be agile to adapt to rapidly changing trends and the raised expectations of today’s cost-sensitive omnichannel customers.

 

Openbravo offers a flexible mobile and cloud omnichannel platform for food and beverage retail. It includes a rich set of retail features and advanced technical capabilities that help food and beverage retail businesses to increase agility and innovation, supported by cost-effective omnichannel operations. Openbravo makes it easier to acquire and retain customers, launch new products and create singular, personalized shopping experiences, irrespective of whether the customer is online or offline. Retailers can maintain optimal target inventory levels to ensure sufficient stock is in the right place at the right time, and gain greater agility and ability to innovate while reducing IT costs.

GO OMNICHANNEL TO DELIVER A SEAMLESS SHOPPING EXPERIENCE

Openbravo makes omnichannel a reality for food and beverage retail. Our advanced platform enables the effective integration of all channels, with centralized management of all customers, orders and inventory from one single point, so delivering the promise of a seamless shopping experience across channels.
OMS
ENABLE OMNICHANNEL ORDER MANAGEMENT
LEARN MORE
CRM & CLIENTELING
KNOW YOUR CUSTOMERS AND OFFER MORE PERSONALIZATION
LEARN MORE
INVENTORY
GAIN ACCURATE AND REAL-TIME INVENTORY VISIBILITY
LEARN MORE
MERCHANDISING
LAUNCH PRODUCTS AND PROMOTIONS MORE QUICKLY
LEARN MORE

SHARPEN YOUR FOCUS ON CUSTOMER SERVICE WITH MOBILE POS

Openbravo offers a fully featured, mobile-enabled POS solution that can be deployed on any type of device to deliver excellent customer service everywhere in the store, and it is supported by a broad set of assisted sale capabilities. Customers will enjoy a faster and more convenient check-out experience with the option of mobile payments and self-checkout terminals.

MANAGE THE VARIETY OF YOUR ASSORTMENT MORE EFFICIENTLY

Food and beverage retailers can effortlessly manage a wide variety and broad assortments of products such as fresh-baked artisan breads, fine cheeses, craft meats, wines, liquors or gourmet prepared foods, based on an unlimited number of product characteristics. Products can be assigned to multiple price lists and assortments, and the changes made available to all stores and terminals in a matter of minutes.

OPTIMIZE INVENTORY COSTS AND MANAGEMENT

Gain accurate demand forecasts, optimize purchasing costs and increase the efficiency of goods distribution in your food and beverage retail business. Optimize staff, space and stock in your warehouses with advanced mobile-enabled functionality that increases inventory accuracy and reduces overall stock management costs.
DEMAND FORECASTING
OPTIMIZE SUPPLY CHAIN WITH ACCURATE SALES FORECASTS
LEARN MORE
PROCUREMENT
MEET DEMAND BETTER WITH OPTIMIZED SPENDING
LEARN MORE
INVENTORY
MOBILIZE YOUR INVENTORY MANAGEMENT OPERATIONS
LEARN MORE
LOGISTICS
INCREASE MERCHANDISE DISTRIBUTION EFFICIENCY
LEARN MORE

SIMPLIFY MULTI-STORE
MANAGEMENT

MORE ABOUT STORE OPERATIONS

SIMPLIFY MULTI-STORE
MANAGEMENT

MORE ABOUT STORE OPERATIONS

REDUCE IT COSTS

Openbravo offers a highly flexible mobile and cloud omnichannel platform for food and beverage retail that helps increase efficiency and reduce IT costs thanks to Openbravo’s comprehensive functional coverage and its modular, mobile-enabled and cloud-ready architecture. Simplify your overall IT infrastructure, integrate easier and faster with all your existing systems and enable more innovation and agility with lower IT costs.

TAKE SMARTER DECISIONS

MORE ABOUT ANALYTICS

TAKE SMARTER DECISIONS

MORE ABOUT ANALYTICS

WANT TO LEARN MORE?

SCHEDULE A DEMO
SUBSCRIBE FOR UPDATES