适用于餐厅的全渠道平台

提供卓越的个性化餐饮体验

提供优质服务,并为客户提供促使他们再次光临的卓越体验。
探索

餐厅

提供卓越的个性化餐饮体验

提供优质服务,并为客户提供促使他们再次光临的卓越体验。
探索
由于来自各个方面的日常利润压力,包括不断上涨的餐饮成本、劳动力市场紧缩以及庞大的竞争对手数量,餐厅面临着充满挑战的商业环境。 为了保持盈利,餐厅与酒店业的目标很大程度上是在与竞争对手保持差异化的同时,创造收入并缩减成本。

 

Openbravo 提供适用于餐厅的灵活的多渠道平台,平台具备丰富的特性和高级技术功能,通过开展经济高效的餐厅运营,可帮助餐厅企业提供高度差异化的客户体验。

开设全渠道餐厅

想要在多个渠道接触客户的餐厅需要采用全渠道方法。 借助 Openbravo 适用于餐厅的全渠道移动和云平台,您可以在确保跨渠道无缝体验的同时,为您的宾客提供多种点菜、支付和获取菜肴的方式。
Image
提供不同的配送选项
Image
接受多种付款方式
Image
提供更个性化的服务

通过移动 POS 加强对客户服务的关注

您的餐厅业务能否取得成功很大程度取决于您所提供的客户服务水平。 Openbravo 提供功能齐全的移动 POS 解决方案,该方案可在任何类型的设备上部署,从而实现在您餐厅的任何地方为客户提供卓越服务。

展开盈利更丰厚的餐厅运营

通过 Openbravo 控制您的饮食成本,减少因腐坏和订购错误造成的浪费,掌控库存管理
01.
优化主要成本
02.
提升员工工作效率
03.
提升库存准确性
优化主要成本
提升员工工作效率
提升库存准确性

降低 IT 成本

这是一个适用于餐厅的高度灵活的全渠道平台,借助 Openbravo 的全面功能及其模块化移动和云技术架构,您可提升效率并降低 IT 成本。 简化您的整体 IT 基础设施,与您所有的现有系统进行更快捷的集成,在降低 IT 成本的同时,提供更好的创新能力和灵活性。

作出更明智的决定

关于分析的更多信息

作出更明智的决定

关于分析的更多信息

想要了解更多信息?

预订演示
订阅最新信息

Omnichannel Platform for Restaurants

PROVIDE AN EXCELLENT AND PERSONALIZED DINING EXPERIENCE

Deliver superior service and give consumers an excellent experience that makes them keep coming back.
EXPLORE

Omnichannel Platform for Restaurants

PROVIDE AN EXCELLENT AND PERSONALIZED DINING EXPERIENCE

Deliver superior service, increase in-store sales and give consumers an excellent experience that makes them keep coming back.
EXPLORE
Restaurants face a challenging business environment with daily margin pressures from many sources, including growing food and beverage costs, a tight labor market, and a daunting number of competitors. To stay profitable, restaurants and the hospitality industry at large aim to build revenue and streamline costs while differentiating themselves from their competitors.

 

Openbravo offers a flexible mobile and cloud omnichannel platform for restaurants with a rich set of features and advanced technical capabilities that help restaurant businesses deliver highly differentiated customer experiences supported by cost-effective restaurant operations.

ENABLE THE OMNICHANNEL RESTAURANT

Restaurants that want to engage their consumers across multiple channels need to adopt an omnichannel approach. Provide multiple ways for your guests to order, pay for, and get, their meals while ensuring a seamless experience across channels with Openbravo's mobile and cloud-based omnichannel platform for restaurants.
Image
OFFER DIFFERENT DELIVERY OPTIONS
Image
ACCEPT A VARIETY OF PAYMENT TYPES
Image
DELIVER MORE PERSONALIZATION

SHARPEN YOUR FOCUS ON CUSTOMER SERVICE WITH MOBILE POS

The success of your restaurant business depends heavily on the level of customer service you offer. Openbravo offers a fully featured, mobile-enabled POS solution that can be deployed on any type of device to deliver excellent customer service anywhere in your restaurant.

RUN MORE PROFITABLE RESTAURANT OPERATIONS

Gain control over your food and beverage costs, reduce waste from spoilage and ordering mistakes and gain control over inventory management with Openbravo.
01.
OPTIMIZE PRIME COST
02.
INCREASE STAFF PRODUCTIVITY
03.
IMPROVE INVENTORY ACCURACY
OPTIMIZE PRIME COST
INCREASE STAFF PRODUCTIVITY
IMPROVE INVENTORY ACCURACY

REDUCE IT COSTS

Openbravo offers a highly flexible mobile and cloud omnichannel platform that helps increase efficiency and reduce IT costs thanks to Openbravo’s comprehensive functional coverage and its modular, mobile-enabled and cloud-ready architecture. Simplify your overall IT infrastructure, integrate easier and faster with all your existing systems and enable more innovation and agility with lower IT costs.

TAKE SMARTER DECISIONS

MORE ABOUT ANALYTICS

TAKE SMARTER DECISIONS

MORE ABOUT ANALYTICS

WANT TO LEARN MORE?

SCHEDULE A DEMO
SUBSCRIBE FOR UPDATES