نظام نقاط البيع عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

العمل مع عملائك على نحو أفضل

يمكنك تمكين شركائك لتوفير بيع عالي التخصيص مزود بالمساعدة في جميع أجزاء المتجر.
استكشاف

بناء تجارب أكثر شخصية

اجعل العاملين بالمتجر يتركون مكانهم خلف النضد من خلال نظام نقاط البيع عبر الأجهزة المحمولة لتقديم خدمة عملاء أكثر شخصية وتوفير الإرشاد عن المنتجات أو الأسعار أو المخزون أو العروض الترويجية.

خلق مزيد من الفرص للبيع

البيع للعملاء بغض النظر إذا ما كانوا يتلقون المساعدة في رواق بالمتجر أو على نضد أو عند نقطة الدفع والخروج. خفض أوقات الانتظار بسبب طوابير الدفع الطويلة في أثناء الأوقات الأكثر ازدحامًا من اليوم أو الموسم وإجراء على البيع الذي كان من المحتمل فقده خلاف ذلك.

زيادة الكفاءة بسرعة أكبر

يقلل نظام نقاط البيع عبر الهاتف المحمول الاستثمار المبدئي اللازم لإنشاء متجر جديد ويجعل من الأسهل إعداد متاجر مميزة وإدارة فعاليات المبيعات أو أوقات الذروة عن طريق التوسع بسهولة في نقاط الدفع والخروج عند زيادة أحجام المتجر.

خلق مزيد من الفرص للبيع

البيع للعملاء بغض النظر إذا ما كانوا يتلقون المساعدة في رواق بالمتجر أو على نضد أو عند نقطة الدفع والخروج. خفض أوقات الانتظار بسبب طوابير الدفع الطويلة في أثناء الأوقات الأكثر ازدحامًا من اليوم أو الموسم وإجراء على البيع الذي كان من المحتمل فقده خلاف ذلك.

زيادة الكفاءة بسرعة أكبر

يقلل نظام نقاط البيع عبر الهاتف المحمول الاستثمار المبدئي اللازم لإنشاء متجر جديد ويجعل من الأسهل إعداد متاجر مميزة وإدارة فعاليات المبيعات أو أوقات الذروة عن طريق التوسع بسهولة في نقاط الدفع والخروج عند زيادة أحجام المتجر.

تحقيق حركة تامة لنقاط البيع

مقارنة بالحلول الأخرى في الأسواق التي توفر صلاحية نقاط بيع محدودة على الأجهزة المحمولة، باستخدام ،Openbravo سيحصل شركاء متجرك على وصول كامل لوظيفة نقاط البيع.

اكتساب حرية اختيار الجهاز المحمول

يوفر Openbravo شبكة متجاوبة وحلاً محمولاً لا يتطلب تثبيت أي مكونات محلية ويحتاج فقط متصفحًا ليتم تشغيله. استخدام الأجهزة التي تختارها بفضل واجهة المستخدم المتجاوبة التي تتكيف أوتوماتيكيًا لكل حجم جهاز.

تحقيق حركة تامة لنقاط البيع

مقارنة بالحلول الأخرى في الأسواق التي توفر صلاحية نقاط بيع محدودة على الأجهزة المحمولة، باستخدام ،Openbravo سيحصل شركاء متجرك على وصول كامل لوظيفة نقاط البيع.

اكتساب حرية اختيار الجهاز المحمول

يوفر Openbravo شبكة متجاوبة وحلاً محمولاً لا يتطلب تثبيت أي مكونات محلية ويحتاج فقط متصفحًا ليتم تشغيله. استخدام الأجهزة التي تختارها بفضل واجهة المستخدم المتجاوبة التي تتكيف أوتوماتيكيًا لكل حجم جهاز.

بعض عملائنا

الموارد الموصى بها

Banner image
منشور مدونة
لمَ تعتبر نظام نقاط البيع عبر الهاتف المحمول ضرورة لباعة التجزئة الراغبين في زيادة المبيعات
Banner image
ندوة عبر الإنترنت
تحويل تجربة المتجر والعملاء لعالم قنوات التسويق الشاملة
Banner image
منشور مدونة
يساعد نظام نقاط البيع عبر الهاتف المحمول شركاء المبيعات على تحسين تجربتك بالمتجر

هل تريد معرفة المزيد؟

اتصل بنا
اشتراك للحصول على تحديثات

Web and Mobile POS System in the Cloud

ENGAGE BETTER WITH YOUR CUSTOMERS

Empower your associates to provide a highly personalized assisted sale everywhere in the store.
EXPLORE

BUILD MORE PERSONAL EXPERIENCES

Bring in-store staff out from behind the counter with mobile POS to deliver more personalized customer service and provide guidance on products, prices, stock or promotions.

CREATE MORE OPPORTUNITIES TO SELL

Sell to customers irrespective of whether they’re being assisted in the store aisle, at a counter, or at the checkout. Reduce wait times due to long checkout queues during the busiest parts of the day or seasonal peaks, and capture a sale that would have otherwise been lost.

DRIVE EFFICIENCY WITH GREATER AGILITY

Mobile POS dramatically reduces the initial investment needed to establish a new store, and makes it easier to set up pop-up stores and manage higher transaction volumes due to sales and seasonal peaks by easily expanding checkouts when needed.

CREATE MORE OPPORTUNITIES TO SELL

Sell to customers irrespective of whether they’re being assisted in the store aisle, at a counter, or at the checkout. Reduce wait times due to long checkout queues during the busiest parts of the day or seasonal peaks, and capture a sale that would have otherwise been lost.

DRIVE EFFICIENCY WITH GREATER AGILITY

Mobile POS dramatically reduces the initial investment needed to establish a new store, and makes it easier to set up pop-up stores and manage higher transaction volumes due to sales and seasonal peaks by easily expanding checkouts when needed.

GAIN 100% POS MOBILITY

In comparison with other solutions in the market that provide a limited POS functionality on mobile devices, with Openbravo your store associates will gain access to 100% of the POS functionality.

GAIN MOBILE DEVICE SELECTION FREEDOM

Openbravo provides a responsive web and mobile solution that does not require any component to be installed locally and only needs a browser to be run. You can use the devices of your choice thanks to a responsive user interface that adapts automatically to each device's screen characteristics.

GAIN 100% POS MOBILITY

In comparison with other solutions in the market that provide a limited POS functionality on mobile devices, with Openbravo your store associates will gain access to 100% of the POS functionality.

GAIN MOBILE DEVICE SELECTION FREEDOM

Openbravo provides a responsive web and mobile solution that does not require any component to be installed locally and only needs a browser to be run. You can use the devices of your choice thanks to a responsive user interface that adapts automatically to each device's screen characteristics.

SOME OF OUR CUSTOMERS

RECOMMENDED RESOURCES

Banner image
BLOGPOST
Why mobile POS is a must-have for retailers who want to increase sales
Banner image
WEBINAR
Transforming the store and customer experience for an omnichannel world
Banner image
BLOGPOST
Mobile POS helps sales associates improve your in-store experience

WANT TO LEARN MORE?

SCHEDULE A DEMO
SUBSCRIBE FOR UPDATES