سحابة Openbravo

تحقيق أقصى استفادة من OPENBRAVO في السحابة

توسيع Openbravo وإيجاد حلول قابلة للتعديل بشكل كبير يمكن تمكينها عبر الهاتف المحمول، وتستند إلى السحابة لتحقيق أكبر قدر ممكن من نجاح البيع بالتجزئة عبر قنوات التسويق الشاملة.
استكشاف

ابتكار أسرع في السحابة

بفضل Openbravo Cloud، تمكَّن بائعو التجزئة من اعتماد حلول تسمح لهم بالابتكار والتفاعل والتكيّف والتطور بوتيرة أسرع لتحقيق توقعات السوق الجديدة وسريعة التغير.
Image module

ومع الدعم والخدمة المقدَّمين من Openbravo، قد انتقلنا إلى الحل السحابي الذي سيلائم إستراتيجية السحابة الخاصة بنا وسيعود بالمزيد من المنافع على التكاليف والنشر من المنظور طويل الأجل.

 

Tim Liu، مدير تكنولوجيا المعلومات، Decathlon International

ما سحابة Openbravo

تُعد سحابة Openbravo خيارًا لمنصة العمل كخدمة (PaaS)، حيث يعزز مقدمو البنية التحتية السحابية الرائدة لتوزيع Openbravo على الخوادم الظاهرية في تثبيت سحابي آمن للغاية يتَّسم بالصيانة والتحديث والمراقبة الكاملة من Openbravo. وبفضل Openbravo Cloud، يستطيع بائعو التجزئة تحرير أنفسهم من تعقيدات إدارة الأجهزة وتكاليفها فيما يتعلق بحل Openbravo الخاص بهم، والذي يمكن توسيعه أو تقليصه بناءً على احتياجات نمو الأعمال التجارية أو احتياجاتها المتغيِّرة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، تتيح سحابة Openbravo إلى Openbravo ضمان أعلى المستويات من الأمان، والتوفّر، والأداء.

تركيز أكثر على الأعمال التجارية

السماح لمستخدمي الأعمال بالتركيز على الابتكار والتنوع، وتقديم منتجات ذات جودة عالية، وتوفير خدمة عملاء متفوقة، بينما يهتم خبراء Openbravo بجميع الجوانب الأمنية ويمنحونك شعورًا بالاطمئنان عندما تُشغِّل حل Openbravo الخاص بك في السحابة.

تمكين عمليات النشر بشكل أسرع

سواء كانت وظيفة جديدة في الهاتف، أو تقارير تحليلية جديدة، أو سيناريوهات جديدة عبر القناة، أو عمليات متجر جديدة، يسمح لك Openbravo Cloud بتوسيع الحل بسهولة وسرعة بالنشر في السحابة بشكل أسرع.

تحقيق أقصى استفادة من خدمات سحابة Openbravo

المزيد عن الخدمات السحابية

تحقيق أقصى استفادة من خدمات سحابة Openbravo

المزيد عن الخدمات السحابية

اكتساب قابلية توسع أعلى عبر المواقع

يُجبر ظهور المشترين كثيري المطالب من القنوات المتعددة بائعي التجزئة على إيجاد طرق جديدة باستمرار لإشراكهم والتأثير فيهم في المتاجر الفعلية، ما يعني غالبًا تعديل حل المتجر القائم. ومع ذلك، يمكن أن يمتلك بائع التجزئة من المستوى 1 أو المستوى 2 آلاف المتاجر، وهو ما يجعل صيانة نموذج البرنامج التقليدي باهظة التكلفة للغاية. وباستخدام Openbravo Cloud، سيتمكَّن بائعو التجزئة الكبار من فتح المتاجر بسرعة أكبر وإدارتها عن بعد على نحو أكثر كفاءة.

النشر والتخصيص بحرية

بفضل كونها بنية تحتية سحابية مخصَّصة، توفر سحابة Openbravo المستوى نفسه من مرونة النشر والتخصيص بدلاً من حالات الأماكن التقليدية. وبين البنى أحادية الخوادم ومتعددة الخوادم وإمكانية التوفر الجزئية أو الكلية، يستطيع أيضًا بائعو التجزئة تخصيص حلولهم بالطريقة نفسها المستخدمة في جميع نظم الأماكن.

الموارد الموصى بها

Banner image
منشور مدونة
10 أسباب تدعو لانتقال أعمال البيع بالتجزئة إلى السحابة
Banner image
منشور مدونة
أفضل استثمارات تكنولوجيا المعلومات لبائعي التجزئة في 2019

هل تريد معرفة المزيد؟

اتصل بنا
اشتراك للحصول على تحديثات

Openbravo Cloud

GETTING THE MOST OF OPENBRAVO IN THE CLOUD

Extend Openbravo and build highly scalable mobile-enable and cloud-based solutions to maximize your omnichannel retail success.
EXPLORE

FASTER INNOVATION IN THE CLOUD

With Openbravo Cloud retailers are enabled to adopt solutions that let them innovate, react, adapt and grow faster to match new and fast-changing market expectations.
Image module

With the support and service provided by Openbravo, we moved to the cloud solution which will fit our cloud strategy and will generate more benefits on costs and deployment from a long-term perspective.

 

Tim Liu, IT Manager, Decathlon International

WHAT IS OPENBRAVO CLOUD

Openbravo Cloud is a Platform-as-a-Service (PaaS) option that leverages leading cloud infrastructure providers to deploy Openbravo on virtual servers in a highly secure cloud installation that’s fully maintained, updated and monitored by Openbravo. Thanks to Openbravo Cloud retailers can free themselves from the complexities and costs of managing hardware for their Openbravo solution, which can be scaled up or down based on growth or changing business needs. Additionally, Openbravo Cloud enables Openbravo to ensure the highest levels of security, availability, and performance.

FOCUS MORE ON BUSINESS

Allow business users to focus on innovation and differentiation, deliver quality products, and provide superior customer service while Openbravo experts take care of all the security aspects and give you peace of mind when you run your Openbravo solution in the Cloud.

ENABLE FASTER DEPLOYMENTS

Whether it’s a new mobile functionality, new analytic reports, new cross-channel scenarios or new store processes, Openbravo Cloud allows you to easily and quickly extend your solution with faster deployment in the cloud.

GET THE MOST WITH OPENBRAVO CLOUD SERVICES

MORE ABOUT CLOUD SERVICES

GET THE MOST WITH OPENBRAVO CLOUD SERVICES

MORE ABOUT CLOUD SERVICES

GAIN HIGHER SCALABILITY ACROSS LOCATIONS

The emergence of multichannel buyers with greater expectations is forcing retailers to find new ways to engage and influence them in the physical stores, which often means modifying the existing store solution. However, a Tier 1 or Tier 2 retailer can have thousands of stores, making the traditional software model far too expensive to maintain. With Openbravo Cloud, large retailers will be able to open stores faster and manage them remotely more efficiently.

DEPLOY AND CUSTOMIZE WITH FREEDOM

Because it uses dedicated cloud infrastructure, Openbravo Cloud provides the same level of deployment and customization flexibility than a traditional on premises instance. From single server to multi-server architectures and the possibility of partial or full availability, retailers can also customize their solution in the same way as any on premises system.

RECOMMENDED RESOURCES

Banner image
BLOGPOST
10 reasons why retail businesses should move to the cloud
Banner image
BLOGPOST
Top IT investments for retailers in 2019

WANT TO LEARN MORE?

SCHEDULE A DEMO
SUBSCRIBE FOR UPDATES